Mix It Up

5 thoughts on “Mix It Up”

  1. I love all of your pictures, but the one with the reflection really caught my eye. It’s amazing how clear the reflection turned out and how the rocks sort of divide the picture into two different parts. I’m also amazed by how clear your silhouettes turned out even though you used drag.

    Like

  2. I love these photos. The reflection mixed with the silhouette is really strong in your series. I think the reflection adds more depth and more of a story to your images. Also, the colors are great and work together so that each photo compliments the other.

    Like

  3. Overall I thought that these pictures were stunning! I love how you were able to capture the beautiful sunrise. My favorite image is the last one that involved someone jumping and then had the reflection/shadow on the ground. I also really like the contrast between the dark silhouette and the bright sunrise.

    Like

  4. I love this series! The background is so serene and beautiful, contrasted by the erratic jumping. I creates a nice balance between subjects and background. The colors of the sunset are so beautiful I could stare at it for hours. Nice job!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

